Publicly

appointed and certified

Translator

state-approved

Translation of contracts

Specialist field

English - Spanish - German

Law and Business

BDÜ

Member

Certified translations
English – Spanish – German
Law and Business

Claudia Kuhn, State-approved translator

Claudia Kuhn Übersetzungen

Convincing translations thanks to a specialist background

My name is Claudia Kuhn. For 15 years I have been working as a specialist translator in the languages of English and Spanish for the specialist fields of law and business. In 2008 I founded my translation office in Güntersleben near Würzburg.

I am state-recognised and a certified translator at the Regional Court and am therefore entitled to prepare certified translations for presentation to authorities and courts. I am a member of the BDÜ – Federal Association of Interpreters and Translators.

My strong interest in language and precision are also reflected in each translation. My practical work experience at court and in a law firm as well as in the project management of a translation service provider round off my profile.

A pleasant cooperation and satisfied customers are very important to me.

12 years of Claudia Kuhn Übersetzungen

0
Orders
0
Translated lines
0
Translated words
0
Translated pages

This page is also available in: German Spanish

Öffentlich

bestellt und beeidigt

Übersetzerin

staatlich anerkannt

Vertrags- übersetzung

Spezialgebiet

Englisch - Spanisch - Deutsch

Recht und Wirtschaft

BDÜ

Mitglied

Beglaubigte Übersetzungen
Englisch Spanisch Deutsch
Recht und Wirtschaft

Die Übersetzerin Claudia Kuhn

Claudia Kuhn Übersetzungen

Überzeugende Übersetzungen dank fachlichem Hintergrund

Mein Name ist Claudia Kuhn. Seit 15 Jahren arbeite ich als Fachübersetzerin in den Sprachen Englisch und Spanisch für die Fachgebiete Recht und Wirtschaft. 2008 habe ich mein Übersetzungsbüro in Güntersleben bei Würzburg gegründet.

Ich bin staatlich anerkannt und beim Landgericht vereidigt und somit berechtigt, beglaubigte Übersetzungen zur Vorlage bei Behörden und Gerichten zu erstellen. Ich bin Mitglied beim Bundesverband der Dolmetscher und Übersetzer (BDÜ).

Mein Faible für Sprache und Präzision fließen in jede Übersetzung mit ein. Meine praktische Arbeitserfahrung bei Gericht und in der Anwaltskanzlei sowie im Projektmanagement eines Übersetzungsdienstleisters runden mein Profil ab.

Eine angenehme Zusammenarbeit und zufriedene Kunden liegen mir am Herzen.

12 Jahre Claudia Kuhn Übersetzungen

0
Aufträge
0
übersetzte Zeilen
0
übersetzte Wörter
0
übersetzte Seiten

This page is also available in: Englisch Spanisch